How to restore an earlier version of my transcript?

When making changes to your transcript you should always save your changes. Sonnant will auto-save your transcript at 10 minute intervals in case you forget. You can restore previous versions of your transcript because Sonnant stores all historical saves.

To restore an earlier version hover over the versions button and click on the version you would like to restore.

Go to Top